Wirtschaftsregion Mainz

Karl-Heinz Hanusch Ingwerweg 8a65191 Wiesbaden- SonnenbergTel.    + 49 (0) 611- 56 13 23Fax    + 49 (0) 611- 957 08 08Mobil + 49 (0) 151- 40 44 64 62 k.hanusch@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Franken

Dr. Klaus Georg Purucker Robert- Bosch- Str. 1 95369 Untersteinach Telefon: +49 (0) 9225 95 65 90 Fax        +49 (0) 9225 95 65 933 mobil      +49 (0) 160 96 79 72 10 k.purucker@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Nordrhein- Westfalen

Ulrich Götzen Zeppelinstr. 31 48607 Ochtrup Telefon +49 (0) 2553- 72 74 626Fax       +49 (0) 2553- 72 74 145Mobil    +49 (0) 152- 34 23 57 92 u.goetzen@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Vorsitz Polen

Birgit Dürsch Mahlsdorfer Str. 61 b 15366 Hoppegarten Telefon +49(0) 30- 34 66 29 57 Fax       +49(0) 30- 34 66 29 58 Mobil    +49(0) 172- 32 09 491 b.duersch@bundesforum-mittelstand.de Jakub Bartczak Mahlsdorfer Str. 61 b 15366 Hoppegarten Telefon +49(0) 30- 34 66 29 57 Fax       +49(0) 30- 34 66 29

Weiterlesen »

Vorsitz Zentralamerika

Axel Hübner Fichtestr. 3803046 CottbusTelefon +49(0) 355- 38 32 984Fax        +49(0) 355- 49 46 00 72Mobil    +49(0) 171- 28 97 981 a.huebner@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Vorsitz VISEGRAD

Stefan Schmitz Schiffbauerdamm 40/2205 10117 Berlin Telefon +49(0) 30- 89 75 68 51 Fax       +49(0) 30- 89 75 68 52 Mobil    +49(0) 172- 21 53 310 s.schmitz@bundesforum-mittelstand.de Birgit Dürsch PepComm GmbHMahlsdorfer Str. 61b15366 HoppegartenTelefon +49 (0) 30-34 66 29 57Fax       +49 (0) 30-34 66 29 58 Mailadresse Jakub Bartczak PepComm GmbHMahlsdorfer

Weiterlesen »

Vorsitz China

Bernhard Steigerwald Schiffbauerdamm 40/220510117 BerlinTelefon +49 (0) 30 897 568 51 b.steigerwald@bundesforum-mittelstand.de Chen Chen Schiffbauerdamm 40/220510117 BerlinTelefon +49 (0) 30 897 568 51 c.chen@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Vorsitz der Außenwirtschaft Russland

Dr. Siegfried Fischer Schiffbauerdamm 40/220510117 Berlin Tel. +49 (0) 172- 714 69 11  s.fischer@bundesforum-mittelstand.de Klaus Bernecker Schiffbauerdamm 40/ 220510117 BerlinTel. +49 (0) 172- 800 72 59 k.bernecker@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Berlin

Ludwig Klaus Fichtestr. 36 03046 Cottbus Telefon +49(0) 355- 28 09 172Fax       +49(0) 355- 49 46 00 72Mobil    +49(0) 175- 24 099 26 l.klaus@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Bayern

Dr. Klaus Georg Purucker Robert- Bosch- Str. 195369 Untersteinach Telefon +49 (0) 9225- 95 65 90Fax       +49 (0) 9225- 95 65 933Mobil    +49 (0) 160- 96 79 72 10 k.purucker@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »

Thüringen

Matthias Anschütz Linderbacher Weg 30 99099 ErfurtTelefon +49(0) 361- 55 14 683Fax        +49(0) 361- 55 14 689Mobil     +49(0) 163- 78 37 177 m.anschütz@bundesforum-mittelstand.de

Weiterlesen »